French Championship

Open - Warm Up Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.
1	10	BLOT Stephane					8	1:48.111	6	-	<u>-</u>	70,594
2	222	GALLAND Arthur				Yamaha	5	1:48.944	5	00.833	00.833	70,054
3	49	TRIMOULET Maxime				Husqvarna	8	1:49.128	7	01.017	00.184	69,936
4	99	LACROIX Matthias				Husqvarna	8	1:49.322	7	01.211	00.194	69,812
5	32	CAPPELLE Maxime				Yamaha	7	1:49.754	7	01.643	00.432	69,537
6	43	SARDA Adrien				Honda	8	1:50.159	6	02.048	00.405	69,282
7	17	LAMOUR Adrien				Husqvarna	8	1:50.245	3	02.134	00.086	69,228
8	7	CATRICE Florian				Honda	2	1:50.280	2	02.169	00.035	69,206
9	38	GUERRERO Tony				KTM	7	1:50.499	7	02.388	00.219	69,068
10	533	FIQUENEL Morgan				Fantic	6	1:50.933	4	02.822	00.434	68,798
11	142	DENOYELLES Sebastien				Honda	8	1:51.517	6	03.406	00.584	68,438
12	137	ABRAHAM Tao				Triumph	8	1:51.768	8	03.657	00.251	68,284
13	41	GAPAIX Enzo				KTM	8	1:52.023	7	03.912	00.255	68,129
14	113	LARRIBE Remi				TM	7	1:52.212	7	04.101	00.189	68,014
15	73	DESFARGUES Benoit				TM	8	1:52.350	5	04.239	00.138	67,931
16	189	LAPLANCHE Alexis				KTM	5	1:52.982	3	04.871	00.632	67,551
17	42	CHECA David					8	1:53.241	8	05.130	00.259	67,396
18	51	LATA Michael				KTM	8	1:54.722	4	06.611	01.481	66,526
19	64	SILVERIO Marcelo				Honda	8	1:55.829	8	07.718	01.107	65,890
20	72	SCHIAVINATO Tomy				GasGas	8	1:56.638	8	08.527	00.809	65,433
21	100	QUOY Kyllian					7	1:56.768	4	08.657	00.130	65,360
22	666	SEUNIAC Antoine				TM	6	1:58.504	4	10.393	01.736	64,403
23	946	FINUCCI Valentino				KTM	7	1:58.935	6	10.824	00.431	64,170
24	20	NOEL Matthieu				Yamaha	3	1:58.975	2	10.864	00.040	64,148
25	223	BRUNEL Gregory				KTM	7	1:59.184	7	11.073	00.209	64,035
26	437	POIRSON Valentin				Husqvarna	6	1:59.578	5	11.467	00.394	63,824
27	171	PIERRE Mickael				Honda	7	2:00.992	6	12.881	01.414	63,079
28	781	MOUSSON Mickael				Honda	7	2:01.276	4	13.165	00.284	62,931
29	110	CHAPUT Emma				Yamaha	5	2:04.065	4	15.954	02.789	61,516
30	95	SALVATORE Alexandre					2	2:04.509	2	16.398	00.444	61,297
31	369	BLANDIN Florine				Yamaha	5	2:06.237	4	18.126	01.728	60,458
32	23	BAFFELEUF Emma				Honda	6	2:11.861	4	23.750	05.624	57,879
33	155	GIRARDCLOS Jonathan				Husqvarna	3	2:17.615	3	29.504	05.754	55,459
	105	LABAMAR Alan				Honda					Did	not start
	623	PUECH Axel				Honda						not start

Race start: 29/09/2024 09:20:00 Race finish: 29/09/2024 09:40:22

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:09

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Jerome Cassin Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

French Championship

Open - Warm Up

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time In Lap	Diff. First Diff Prev.	Avg.
. 05.		illac.		. cu.	- Cuiii	.v.oto.cycic	Lups	Dest inne in Lup	Dilli I ii St. Dill I I CVI	~~

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:09

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Jerome Cassin Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria